To all of my friends on Steemit. A quick update :) <3

in #cebu7 years ago

I am here, I have not gone anywhere. Do not worry. I have been traveling a lot recently. Trying to read comments, and make replies on a mobile phone is... Meh.

I left some groups on Facebook chat, only because it was becoming a bit much... My phone was blowing up with notifications 24/7.

Today, I will be visiting my hometown... Passing out some small gifts I bought in Cebu, and will be spreading the Steemit word like a bible saleswoman :)

Is everyone ok? Please don't forget to REINVEST in yourself. If you haven't noticed, Steem has moved from 0.00025-0.00040 this week. Now it is 0.00037. Anyone who bought, or held Steem from last week, will notice a much larger account value.

If your account value was $100 last week... Today it could be worth $130.

If in 1 year, Steem is worth $10 per coin... And you have a $100 value now, multiply your account by 9.5x

There will soon be updates on the Cebu conference... Remember to tell everyone you know! We need this to be a big party, with lots of SBD prizes and fun events :)

XOXO,

Gilaine

investinu.jpg

Sort:  

So that is what happened to you, what about islandprincess?

I never left :) I was upvoting a lot just not blogging :D

She just quit, idk why. She was doing so well, and then gave up :(

Congratulations @purepinay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Take care always my dear cebuano

Take care my friends

Thanks for updates..

I will buy into steem more and more over time. I need the power ;-)
I dont care about the price to much. But 10USD per steem is easy possible next year.

Yes, I think $10 steem will be beautiful!

I've been blogging, interacting and reading posts here in steemit through my mobile phone because laptop is too hassle to carry everywhere plus I'm living far away from home during weekends due to work but it works fine for me. Hehe. Anyway have a great weekend ahead!

Yes, better a mobile phone than nothing ;)

Just that I am spoiled with my new 13" laptop, so it is very hard for me to use a mobile device afterward. And, my phone isn't great to begin with. (Moto C plus)

You have a great weekend also ;)

Gilaine

It's indeed hard lalo kapag nasanay ka sa laptop. Hehe! Thanks 😘❤

wow its nice to hear you once again..take care always my friend my the lord protect you and bless you all the way..

thanks for making steemit fun ^_^ dako higayud ang pag taas sa steem karun..ug nalipay ko dako sa atong kaus wagan diri sa atong kumonidad..salamat kaayo..

mam mao ni akong 1st entry sa contest, ako nag susumamo sa imo maayong supporta sa akong artikolo..daghangn salamat po..

https://steemit.com/untalented/@mrblu/spoken-connect-words-by-surpassinggoogle-created-via-poem-by-mrblu

Am I the last person without a mobile or laptop or any other small device. I am still happy with my big 24' screen and big speakers directly linked to my stereo amplifier. And now with 2 microphones for chattering and video.

And, yes, I am happy that the notifications are not working in steemit, I hope that they will never work :)

Sorry for my little sarcasm :) Have a nice day and good mood for your hometown!

I miss you friend! Cool videos on youtube haha! am your # fan on your Youtube ha! haha

How are you?

I am ill, and therefore I am out of fun for a few days. Do not worry, I recover now.

Ok, Ok, Ok... But I miss Gilaine !!!
Hahahahaha - enjoy the Steemit Cebu meetup!!
I will be here when you have time !!!
Your good friend, Papa Bear Paradise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73