You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem dropping! Oh no!

in #cebu7 years ago

always have to be positive! I miss you too!

thank you for trusting me, you don't have to worry about yours, it doesn't even affect you really, not like me I invested my money here, so I want you to do well and always put your feet on the ground and help the others by sharing your knowledge.

Did you finish watching that tutorial I sent you?/

Sort:  

@purepinay, you know sometimes i wish i could get your post first and first thing in the morning. Why?

  1. You motivate fingerlings like us who comment on your post
  2. Your post always brighten me,makes me happy and just that smile on ypur face, got my soft spot.

You are wonderful, thanks for the positive talks and all the upvotes, lol i see all 'em
I wish i had met ypu earlier!

Thank you for the kind words, and I really appreciate your support here :) Have a great weekend!

😍😊 yes,I will ate. Thank you for your advice and being supportive to us and even to other people. I will do my best to do well and help others.

How much money did you convert into Steem crypto currency ?

My I request to your kindness and generosity those tutorial too. my friend on how I can learn here more Thank you @purepinay wishing your positive response for your help.


i want a sttem based animal crossing + farmville where you earn real steem/sbd

i think we can even remake cryptokitties much better on steem blockchain,... we just need a simple trading card game using steem comments like a MUDD

🗅

i’m on animal crossing pocket camp! do you play? if so add me as a friend: 6636 2749 595!

@jie28
it's a basic training @jerrybanfield made on youtube,

I share it with newbies, hope you take time to watch it and share it with your friends too

Thank you so much. @purepinay

great to see the love of u both may god increses with between u and reached upto peak

Aww, don't worry! It is as you say. Steemit is getting stronger day by day. I'm sure that as the community's value increases all your investments will be worth it. Stay strong! And thank you so much for this drop of positivity. You improve the community a lot. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48