You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st Steemit Bloggers Meeting experience...

in #cebu7 years ago

Great post! You come across as very genuine and your writing style is a joy to read. I hope to find similar types of Steemit Events in my area to attend this year. You are also a pretty good photographer, which is a hobby I am trying to grow into. I am glad to have come across your channel. I hope every second of your life is lived on your terms, my friend.

Sort:  

Hi @notconvinced,

I hope every second of your life is lived on your terms, my friend.

Thanks for this.. appreciate it... your photos are awesome as well... you just gained a new follower here (",)v.... See you around...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38