" How I wish you knew "

in #cebu6 years ago (edited)

£10-dozen-Fairtrade-red-roses.jpg

I wish you knew the way I felt
Everytime I looked at you.

Shall I forget the face of a bright sunshine?
Whose Beauty is comparable to an angel so divine;

You brought me sunshine when I only saw rain.
You are the rainbow after the rain is done.
You are the wind that whistles my name.
You turned my darkness into light.
You turn my life around.

There's nothing I could ever say,
And nothing I could do
To let you know just how much love is in my heart for you.

You are the prettiest
You are the cutest

The world is full of many people, its true;
But there is only one of you
If I had to decide a new word
I would call you as beautifulest.

I never ever believed in magic,
But you just appeared from thin air.
I think about you more than you could ever know,
Until forever this will be true.

I seek you out, trying to a catch a glimpse of your pretty face in the valley of dreams.
I look for your glowing angelic presence,
you caring, respect and loving traits, your essence.

You are the reason, my heart joyously sings.
Baby, you are more than the real thing.

I will and always will wrote your in my heart.
You'll be the queen in the kingdom of my heart;
You'll be my majesty- I will serve you.
And for all times, I will leave you never.

But until then,

I wish you knew

When I was about to tell you but I did paused for a moment

When I tried to say,

"I LOVE YOU"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43