High School Life Diaries - Friends Here and Now 💖🌹

in #cebu6 years ago

High School Diaries by @missnobody

jm1.jpg

They say...
The friends you make in high school end up being your best friends forever
The ones you keep close to your heart


I know majority of people here in Steemit are older than me or more experience than I do. It makes me think, do you still remember how high school was on your time? I am pretty sure it is different with mine.

Let me ask you,

Are you still friends with the friends you have back then?

Do you still remember their names?

Do you do reunions?

Are you still friends?

This made me think,

As I grow older, people do come and go.

We gain new friends

We lost old friends

We move forward and keep moving forward

Keep-Moving-Forward.jpg

Our generation is fortunate that with the help of technologies we are able to capture precious moments and remember them over and over again.

The school year is almost over but I will keep my friends here and now in my 💖

Toodles!

Sort:  

Steem ON!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36