Rainy Day at Work

in #cebu6 years ago (edited)

As I had the chance to look up in the sky I saw only clouds, at ground level the wind brushed my cheek with a cold kiss. Suddenly I remembered that a storm was bound for the Philippines, (Local name: TS Basyang, International Name: Sanba), I notice online that schools are cancelled as far as Mindanao. After a few minutes it started to rain, as the rain continued winds became stronger and this was a sign that the storm is here, it made landfall.

The work must continue, all our workers are a bit late but all are accounted for and are present, with the cold wind and rain work was slow as it possible can, I still have to go as height as the 29th floor today to supervise work, then I saw the view, how the clouds has cover the long reach of entire #Cebu City.

IMG_2181.JPG

IMG_2182.JPG

IMG_2183.JPG

At the end of the day I still got some work done and all our works are safe and sound.

Keep safe guys. Thank you for Reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72