Fresh Ceviche in Oslob, Cebm

in #cebu5 years ago

Its been a while since I posted something here in Steemit.

And its also awhile since my husband and I went home to Oslob so what made me really look forward for this is the food. And when I say food, I mean fresh seafood.

Today, what we had was my favorite Kinilaw or Ceviche.

We waited for fishermen to arrive from fishing and then we bought two and half kilos of Tangigue fish. I don’t really know the English name for this this fish.

The seller was very nice to slice the fish meat for us as we already informed them that we need something for Kinilaw.

For me, Kinilaw is yummier with coconut milk, who agrees with me?

How’s your weekend si far?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58