OF VAST OCEANS AND SUBLIME SUNSETS

in #cebu6 years ago

20170422_053347.jpg

It's during nights spent away from the hurly burly of the city life, that I realize that God is a romantic God. When our hearts are far from Him, He wooes us back. His gestures are everywhere... vast oceans, sublime sunsets, fairy lights on rivers... What a show off! Like a true winsome lover, he captures a lot of hearts on these nights, that much I'm sure of. And would you believe it, He has captured mine too...

Hope you had a blessed Sunday everyone!!!

Love,
@feimandcharm

Sort:  

Nice photo
Keep it up
STEEM ON!

Thanks @sheloumith... my 7 year old niece took this photo... 😊

Lovely photo
Steem ON!

Take some imaginary @teardrops(Smart Media Tokens)

Thanks!

This was taken during my vacation with my family in Catmon, Cebu... I love chasing sunsets... Glad you liked it too....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75