Go Hard, Play Hard 🏀

in #cebu6 years ago


2018-04-23 10.02.29 1.jpg

Hello there steemians 😊 It's me again and today I wanted to share to you the joy and happiness basketball can give us.

Almost everyday during our vacant time, my classmates plays basketball at the maritime quadrangle. By the way, we are a Mechanical Engineering students and unfortunately I am the only girl during this time. So what I did is, I took random photos while my friends and classmates are playing the game. They won't let me join the round (tss!).
2018-04-23 10.02.27 1.jpg

Basketball is also a form of exercise and it also develops physical fitness. It is a very great workout that can help you to burn calories, build endurance, improve balance and coordination and many more. And is also a great way to reduce your weight. Basketball also is a great way to meet new friends and it can be played by people of all ages.


2018-04-23 10.02.31 2.jpg

For them, basketball could reduce the stress and the worries they are feeling. It is a form of fun that could help them release their struggles and to let them show what they've got. It also teaches them to be a good team player.

Basketball isn't just a game, it teaches you to do more when you're tired and sore. According to Tim Notke, "Hard work beats talent when talent doesn't work hard". So be more of yourself, expect the unexpected and do not be afraid to face different challenges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35