You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Is the Time for a Safe Haven for Alternative Content Creators

in #cdx7 years ago (edited)

Well written and well researched article, thank you for the clarity. Goolag's latest censorship is the reason I joined Steemit today. I see some hope here. Regarding DuckDuckGo, I appreciate the effort put into it but right now it is not anywhere as efficient as Google itself, unfortunately. I have always loved Google services and products for their power, the integration and the fact I can use so many incredibly well made and mostly free products. This only adds to my disappointment with their policy. It is not easy to live without Google but with the efforts being made with blockchain for a free internet, we can prevail. It will take some time, but it is possible and it will happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43