Introduce Myself

Hi steemitians!

First of all i would like to thanks my friend @cdaveboyles23 for inviting me here and became a member of steemit achievers.

I would like to introduce myself. I am Lucky John Goopio from Panabo Davao del Norte, Philippines. 28 years of age, I am working as a field service technicians ATM here in Philippines. I am new here in steemit but i heard a lot of things about earning and blogging. At first i did not know what is all about but i am here now and solid steemitians.

image

I have my wife Jenelyn Goopio and 3children Jhenny is 6 years old, Jhannel is 4 years old and John James is 2 years old. Having family is my happiness and this was life is all about. I need to work for my family to give their needs and shelter.

image

image

image

image

I'd loved to start writing here at steemit. I'd loved making blog and sharing good content for being myself, writing my stories in a different way and make things more interesting and get others opinion. I'd loved to read books and search about business. Love playing basketball and guitar. I have my skills to repair a desktop, laptop and printer.

This is the beggining of being steemitians and hope that everyone loved my stories.

Thank you.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26