The Bi-Weekly....or Whenever It Needs it Update to the Website! New Items!

in #ccti6 years ago (edited)

Hellllllo STEEMIT! Our site is now boasting a preview of the Haijen Master Course Coaching Sessions front and center!


Here it is if you don't want to hit the page:



ALSO, added recordings of the second set of sessions in the Market to purchase and keep for review and tightening up!

VHS.png


Sessions are great!
Very informative, and it's fun to get to interact with some Steemians in a live format.
Check it out if you're interested!

Sort:  

Wow, my am I stupid, I threw away the VHS player last year!

Why would you throw such a great piece of equipment out? OHH you're a Betamax guy aren't you?

I prefer reading and researching above watching tv and movies, plus all is digital now...

I remember Betamax from school time, one guy in my class had a player, and we used to visit him a lot at that time. Then VHS came along.

Way off topic now, lets get back on track. When promoting a website, rule #1 must be to include a link, I think. Where's your site?

I try to keep it steemit clean when possible, its directly under my user name
and of course those videos are digital downloads!

Yes, but then we need to click your user to find your site, 90% don't bother or don't even think about it.

I assumed they was downloadable.

To everyone else reading our chitchatting: Haejin is a tremendous teacher, I highly recommend him. Truly unique in his calm and easy way to explain the technicals! I have learned a lot of him, and still do, every day.

I made my account @thedolphin here because @scarlet7 told me to register and follow @haejin, I did not even know about steemit back in november, and thought steem was a gaming token :)

Haha.....Oh they will find it, just like it found you!

This post has received gratitude of 6.30 % from @appreciator thanks to: @scarlet7.

You got a 18.91% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @scarlet7!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 32.83 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @scarlet7.

VHS? What year is it???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77