Steem Steemi Steemme, I am cutie Slothy ! :P

in #ccommonsart7 years ago (edited)

Sloth is the world's slowest animal, i like their smiley face :) :P.

Happy Slothy.png


Here we go:


1.png

2.png

3.png


-Eyes


4.png

5.png


-- Tongue

6.png


-- Shadow

8.png


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
International License.

DQmR94qPDjFrDhRRwb6T3TNKqAiUqistNHLSu3TaW6rfSep.jpeg

Sort:  

wow! great post.. Thanks for your post.. I am getting so much benefit from your kind status.. Keep it up.. always stay with us.. Tell me if you need any kind of help.. I'm always with you.. Best of luck for your future.. Hope you will get a great opportunity from @steemit.. Thank you :)
from me @samantha3105 @banjo @cleverbot

Not now. Go back in your corner and cry some more.

What did you call me here for, human?

Nicely done, I like that it is constructed of simple shapes making it more "Child Friendly" the softer colours overall really help that the darker facial features have a lot of expression.

Just pretty in general , with a sidenote of the claws being quite a bit at the forefront I am thinking a hint of Happy Tree Friends. Thank you for showing the process nice to see how people draw their work.

thank you :D

This is super cute! Thank you!

thank you so much <3

Adorable sloth! <3

thank you. hehehe i like ur profile pic soo cute <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29