Sort:  

no but I can ask around I know some people that want to contribute to the movements :P and I will pay for the work if they do it

Perfect, let's do this. We will divide the cost of artwork like 50 50, done?

Here's an idea:
ant-carrying-CC.png

This is amasing will use them 😁🤗🙏

ISupportCCommonsArt.png

Snippet code:
<a href="https://steemit.com/@ccommons.art">![ISupportCCommonsArt.png]ADD THE IMAGE HERE</a>

Another idea...
sign-ant-cc.jpg

I couldn't resist...
sign-ant-slothi2.jpg

This is amazing stuff @jnmarteau, all your artwork is fantastic. Let's see what @alexandravart decides.

Thank you my dear @ghulammujtaba! To be honest I did these with a lot of pleasure and having a lot of fun! Hope it can be useful. If you need something different or if you have a specific idea, do not hesitate I can do my best to put it in shapes ;-)

Sure sure bro and thanks for sharing this wonderful stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70