Ccommons Contest entry! Yay!

in #ccommonsart6 years ago (edited)

This is my contest entry for a character! I did an artist bunny!! And Also painted it with the colors of steeeeeem. Haha. Hope you like it!

commoncreative.png

Oh! Edited to add the transparent version of the bunny!

cc_transparent.png

DQmXEZ3fSUJB9CjnYAEUvJrzj2rnbMhqviTcZTDFMcTk6QW_1680x8400.png

"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License."

Sort:  

Veeeery cute! You've been busyyy!!! X)

has to be busy, or else, no sushi. JAJA

I loved your work! s2
You are a great artist!

Thankyou!! <3

so adorable, this bunny is painting the picture of the contest win for you :P

Let's cross fingers! Added a transparent version for usage! Thankyouuuu!

Your work is so cool! I absolutely love it! Thank you for inspiring me! Please check out some of my stuff if you get some time.

Thankyou so much! I hope to keep inspiring you in the future! <3

If you don't mind me asking, what program do you use to make these?

Clip Studio paint! It is a wonderful program to work with. Full of tools and cool things to do. Haha.

Cool! I must give it a try! Thank you! Cant wait to see what you make next! :)
Be well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34