My initial experience with CCG Mining. It's doing good!

in #ccg6 years ago

Today I want to talk about CCG mining. I have been wanting to enter the cloud mining world for a while now. CCG is a great option for beginners to get into mining. Unlike Hashflare CCG mining allows you to pay in almost any altcoin. This is an awesome feature because it makes it easier to diversify your crypto assets. CCG mining does monthly payouts. Which isn't the greatest but it works. The reason I pulled the trigger on these contracts is because there are actual videos of their facility and team. It is extremely unlikely that this is a scam. It seems very legit.

I purchased the Ethereum and Zcash contracts. They both have return on invsestment date of around 250 days. These are 2 year contracts so they definetely profitable.

Sign up here: https://www.ccgmining.com/aff.php?aff=4934

Sort:  

You wrote concise and interesting article .I upvote and follow you.Kindly upvote my amazing article and follow me as well.This is togetherness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50