"What does TODAY :: January 22, 2019 :: Mean to ME?" #23, hosted by @freedomshift

in #ccc6 years ago (edited)

Today is tuesday, I have to take advantage of every minute, every moment, because life is very beautiful, so today I am happy because I can say that when I get up I thank God for one more day of life, I prepare a rich breakfast which can not miss the coffee.

Then my plate for today: sweet arepitas, chard omelet, and a cup of coffee to have more energy and go out to work.



I love my work I enjoy the day to day with my students since each of them has its potential and I learn many of them. They make me laugh a lot, my class is very dynamic and fun. Today after finishing the classes where they did a fun activity, I decided to take a photo especially for this post:


Some photos in my work:



When I got home, my mother prepared a delicious lunch today (fried fish, rice and salad) to enjoy it by her side. In my city the fish eats a lot, which is rich in potassium.



A part that I like today, is that I can relax doing some kind of exercise, be it going to the gym but today I decided to take a long walk with a friend, and that way we catch up with our lives. I consider that healthy body healthy mind. After everything I do today, I go to bed early.

It means a lot today for me because today is the only one because every day brings its own eagerness, I always live serene the wonderful today and I organize myself every day to study and learn, work and rest, make an effort and have fun , eat and sleep, read and write, talk and shut up, pray and sing, serve and love, express ideas and listen to others, laugh a lot.

I had an excellent day, today

All the photographs are of my author taken from my Lumix camera, Panasonic DMS-FS.

This is my entry to @freedomshift's Weekly Contest - "What does TODAY Mean to YOU?" - Win 🏅 Steem Basic Income 💵 (SBI) shares, SBD 💸, and more ... #23.
Come and join me in the #ccc fun!


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Hello @wendyth16, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55