You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaNoWriMo 18 - Hope

in #ccc5 years ago

The pursuit of happiness is fraught with roadblocks. You are both creative and hard working. I admire how much you are doing and I hope you ignore the critic. Who ever that is. I wish I had more reading time but migraines are keeping me down this week. Keep writing, my friend.

Sort:  

@wandrnrose7 I am doing less and less, at periods more if I feel better plus try to multitask. Last night I went to bed at 7:30 pm it was still too late for me but I have a huge lack of sleep plus I wake up early. In most cases because of some pain. I don't have really time to clean up, I do the basics and am fortunate my children help.
Those migraine attacks don't sound good, like a burden. There is no solution for it? I hope you have some good times to enjoy the left. At times I think we all here suffer from something and I learned those people are if it comes to it, most active. We multitask and try to compensate for the time or things we missed. That might be a reason too for the next attack.
I wish you strength, my friend. Know you are in my mind and I appreciate each word from you. You are talented for sure and I will read you. Big hug for your kind words and taking the time to respond. Happy day 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48