What does #ccc Stand for ❓What does #ccc Mean to you ❓Contest #ccc 2.01 - When will you take the easy way?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ccc5 years ago

Time for my #ccc promotion round 2.01.😍
I once wrote a rhyme about what #ccc means to me but no way I can find it back.
Besides of this rhyme, I wrote more and I wonder if anyone after reading my posts decided to join.

I know there is so much to read, to keep in mind, to learn it leaves less time to write what you like to write about most.

What does #ccc mean to me?

✔ Contests I join are so easy to win. Important for all the newbies and those with less SP (steem power)!
✔ Content with at least 200 words
It is not that hard to write and you give your readers something to read.
✔ Creativity and the freedom to write the way you like and about the subject you like.
9

But there is more:
💕Being a #ccc members is easy. You follow the rules and ad the invitation to your post.
💕 As a #ccc member, you can play steemmonsters and get help with the cards.
💕You can write in Spanish too.
💕If your post is not following the rules you can change it so you can join.
💕If you do not like to join the contests you can still be a member.

My first post was the emoji contest hosted by @oliviackl on Fridays. It takes me very long to make it but is fun and relaxing. If you like to try something else, give it a try.

See you at #ccc 💥💖

#ccc Stood for "Curation Circle Creed" when it was Created or Launched

The original post was Curation Circle Creed - a Proposal to Help Newbies to Start Earning His / Her Full Share on Day One! and #ccc Stood for "Curation Circle Creed"

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for [Guaranteed &#128077; Daily Income &#128181; and Payout &#128184; for Newbies (2.0) &#128031; &#128028; &#128027; in #ccc &#128099; and Follow &#128099; the Honor Code &#127941; - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside) <br>AND <br>the [latest update](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/an-update-v2-1-to-guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and) <<< _please click to read._

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56