You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest CCC # 2.38 looking back and looking forward. / Concurso CCC #2.38 mirando para atrás y mirando hacia adelante.

in #ccc4 years ago

You are a family lover indeed.
My cats never stole. I raised them like a dog. You can teach them a lot but oeople do invest less time in cats as dogs. Once a kitten of mine lived with a neighbor. As I visited her the cat stole food out of the pans on the stove! She said: That is normal cats steal.

If mine tried it once I would raise my voice and beat them off the stove.

You cat seems to be fixated on food. My daughter her first was too. He kept eating at neighbors too and vomitted it out. He never stole food though and walked the dogs with us.

I think the cats love your cookies just like me. 😁

You have number 1.
!trdo 💕

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @gertu!
@gertu will receive 0.38746350 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.25830900 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Good to read it worked. Thank you very much. 👍

Ese gato me persigue por todas partes. No solo le agradan mis galletas, le gusta todo. El pastel, la sopa, el pescado, las carnes, las arepas...

That cat chases me everywhere. He not only likes my cookies, he likes everything. The cake, the soup, the fish, the meats, the arepas ...

@gertu He is grateful for everything you make, bake, cook. What more can you wish for. He will never complain. 😂

jajaja y lo menos que hace es cazar ratones, y eso sería suficiente con que el haga su trabajo de gato. Pero no trae ni un ratoncito. jajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39