You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy December 6, 2019 to all!

in #ccc5 years ago

Looks like this stupid guy is color-blind. Red button, green button - which one was it again? Way too many buttons here ...

Sort:  

He's been on a holy war against people getting upvotes from SBI. I see he and his bots have been on a hiatus now since Yesterday.

I can only guess someone convinced him he's doing more harm than good.

Edit: I see you already knew. ;)

I did not receive SBI for this post. He is downvoting me for long and many or should I say mainly little fish.

I wonder how someone who did not write for a long time suddenly can be so rich and set all rules.

I noticed more of the witnesses but also steemowners/leaders play dirty tricks if it comes to bullying and breaking necks.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm adraid that did not happen. He stopped his bot and now manually down votes steemians who support SBI with much higher percentages.

I guess it's a revenge because he used to run a bidbot and running one became unprofitable he's lashing out at everyone.

His bargaining chip, his reason, that SBI is somehow worse is laughable though. Few cents here and there for those who don't even get that many rewards is somehow worse than all the rewards going to one or two big players.

He doesn't care if Steem goes down or not.

So did @themarkymark.

It sounds to me the rich who became rich this way do not allow others to earn anything. This is not about Steemit but a small group of whales ruling.

Posted using Partiko Android

@mmmmkkkk311 isn't even a whale. But it does suck when someone who's richer than you is so afraid that you might end up earning something. I on the other hand will be supporting SBI even more now.

@gamer00 It does not matter if he is a whale. Fact is he is richer as most he's downvoting and not only giving SBI is a problem but owning them too.

Another problem seems to be up voting people in circles. This is what everyone does if it comes to it. Community first. He can systematically ruin people and no one helps you. Have a look at @yatcap...rep to 0 within 48 hours. Who gives him a hand?

@pundito I am on the list of this Steemian no matter what I write in most cases I get the downvote. Noticed last week many who join a contest are downvoted too by the same account. This is a surprise.

Perhaps a mobile phone user with a bad connection and fingers that not fit on the keys. Happy Sunday💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87