Hello Creative Coin!

in #ccc5 years ago

I always look forward to these opportunities so thank you to the people behind creative coin for making this possible. I look forward to posting here and wish you all the success in the world! My name is Paul and I've been on the STEEM platform I'm guessing 6 or 7 weeks. It's definitely been under 2 months.

My first month on here was tough there was a lot to learn but slowly things have started to get better as I got settled in and found my niche. Now I honestly feel really positive about things. Finally joining Discord helped a great deal I think. It's a good place for networking. Once I actually started talking to people I felt a lot more comfortable with everything.

Before I came to this platform I ran a blog for a couple years and posted on facebook to promote it. I usually post twice a day and have a good amount of content built up. At the very least I post photographs from my travels. Even now and then I'll post a travel blog and give advice on hotels to stay and things of that nature for people that travel frequently. I also lately have been posting education videos from my youtube channel but I'm about to start making new videos primarily on philosophy but how it is realistically applied and relevant to what is happening in the world today. I try to stay topical.

Once again I want to thank the developers behind the creative coin project and look forward to making the most of these opportunities. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95