You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday, first day.

in #ccc5 years ago

I loved the book "The Book Thief" but didn't see the movie.
Your life sounds so difficult, but your stories about it are very interesting so thank you for providing them to us. BTW, I drive a very small car but feel safe in it because it is a very bright color. It's also very easy to find in parking lots.

I'm here to deliver the Tuesday prompt so please write us another!

https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-774-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-circle

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

@owasco A yellow car might be a good choice for me. I have trouble at times to remember where I left my car. 🤫

Using as we manage it does not matter or perhaps I should say, life does not feel hard. We learned how to do it, to manage, only what we not counted with is a problem.

Thank you for the delivery. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67