You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anouncement WINNERS Contest Looking back/Look forward Mirando hacia atrás/ mirando hacia adelante contest #CCC 2.28 🎈🎶💕🎈

in #ccc5 years ago

Wow! Thank you so much @wakeupkitty and thank you for being generous to everyone.
Congratulations to the winners.
Keep on steeming 2020 is coming!

Sort:  

You are welcome my friends. I can no longer use Steemreply and only see 10 comments via esteemapp. I do not know how to answer people anymore. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

That's what we struggle now. I need to go to your profile and comment. I want to tip beer but my tab is not yet ok.

@olivia08 Someone has to give us the golden tip. ❤️

Ya lograrás encontrar la manera de salir de todo esto. Eres muy capaz. Feliz 2020 en curso.

You will be able to find a way out of all this. You are very capable. Happy 2020 in progress.

@gertu Thank you, you too! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56