WHAT DOES #CCC MEANS TO ME ?

in #ccc4 years ago

Good morning steemians!

Once again here I am to share my tthoughts about what #ccc means to me this week.

Cats

Since the day that I found my happiness with some stray cats, there are so much blessings came to me and my health is also improving. I also realized that animals need tbe human love and care too. I imagine how they could survive outside by digging the garbage in the bin iinfront of the house of my boss? How could they drink water? Everyday I put water in the basin to satisfy their thirst.

Call

A call from my family give me strength to face all against all odds in my life. It gives love to both side of us especially when talking with my grandchildren. Im so thankful to the social media that connected us from miles away from home.

Conversation

Chatting withy friends and family is highly appreciated. When we have an inner burden , friends could help us through our conversation in chatting. I appreciated the group chatting in steemit and hive groups. And also my provate chatting with @wakeupkitty give me courage for she is helpful to me in many ideas. She pushed me up too to write when I'm too busy.

For the @team-ccc, I appreciate your presence to my crypto life. Too much work loads, sometime the reason I vould write but it doesn't means thst I abandoned @team-ccc.

Thank you to the admin of @team-ccc. They helpe grow since I joined the team. Our inside contest helps us all member. The small amount become big in the end. We started small day by day and grew in a small way.

Happy Mothers Day to all @team-ccc mbers. I love you all. Yu Ti Amo! Amigas /amigos.

Keep it up!


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read

inbound2146658731069267520.gif

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @olivia08! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @wakeupkitty
Subscribe and increase the reward for @olivia08 :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.94
ETH 3807.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52