Guild Brotherhood

in #ccc2 years ago (edited)

Splinterlands adventures in the Pretoria universe solidify the community brotherhood. My guild kept fighting all the opponents in the arena. We fought shoulders to shoulders up until the strongest team took the victory. How could I sell to Choas legion agent the land where we build our guild tavern?

20.png

Illustration material free of distribution from the Art team of Splinterlands Company
My humble participation in the CCC community's weekly contest.

Sort:  

Wow you still play Splinterlands? @team-ccc has a splinter land account too but no one uses it anylonger.
🍀♥️

Yes I have played for two years now. It is super cool to be in Splinterlands these days. If you still have assets in the game, you can earn passive income.

Can be I have I assume @team-ccc has too.🍀♥️

Upvoted & resteemed.

Thanks for sharing yiur today with the community.

CCC_1643050958790.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20