You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST/CONCURSO: Looking Back/Look Forward (Mirando hacia atrás/ mirando hacia adelante) 2.29

in #ccc4 years ago

@wakeupkitty I will write a post for #ccc but again I am not sure of the question, do I answer to Looking back looking forward or Which achievements you have for 2020? or Is there something you look forward too in 2020? Which target(s) can you set to improve your life? which question do I answer? This contest is so confusing to me.

Sort:  

Great you like to join again. The name of the contest is "Looking back/Look forward" and you can write about achievements you set or not or but... it is fine with me if you look back to the past if it comes to achievements or perhaps you have no targets? 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52