This is my ask for #ccc crowdfunding, crowdfunding, crowdfunding A #ccc competition entry

in #ccc5 years ago (edited)

Hey,

I'm a future maker

I get ideas.
About Android applications and games

I invent new games.
And I have a lot of ideas already.

I have ideas for applications for transport, advertising, competitions, marketing, apps against telemarketing and apps to help moms and dads.

And I can promise you that I will get more ideas.

And I love thinking and getting new ideas, and now I like to ask you for funding.

I want to become an entrepreneur to have a team to build those apps from my ideas.

I'm here in the Steemit community to collect funding to become an entrepreneur

And I'm getting a steady, slowly growing amount of crypto currencies here.
I absolutely love it, but I decided to ask additional funding from this #ccc contest.

I think that for 300 to 500 $ I could get someone from www.freelancer.com to build my first app to life.
And if you want to give me more crowdfunding, then with 3000 $or even 5 -10 000 $ would get more of my ideas to come to life.

And I want you to believe me, that I have game app ideas that you couldn't believe.

You see, I was born on 1972, when there was no internet. Us children played with each other and I know that my ideas will bring people to play together.

I have explained these game ideas to several people and they all have loved those ideas.

But I need to explain to you that I'm not going to tell you more right now. I'm not going to share more details, unless you are an Android application programmer.
Then I will be happy to discuss issues with you and later share some of the details of my ideas.

This is a weekly, Curation Circle Creed (CCC) contest. It starts on Mondays and anyone can join!

More information about #ccc contests running you find at @team-ccc.

Sort:  

You need to present specific ideas and projects in mind if you want to attract "investors" into your project. In general, investors will need to see how you will convert your ideas into money. Just saying that you have a lot of ideas without specifics will not attract most, if not all, investors to shell their money out.

Claiming that you have many ideas in so many types of industry like transportation, advertising, etc. may also not be a good idea because that gives the impression that you may not have focus.

Give the possible investors one convincing reason why they should believe and trust you, not just "talks."

I will give all of the resteemers a resteem of my own.
#ccc #resteem

Posted using Partiko Android

Will you please add the invitation underneath your post and mention the theme/name of the contest as well so this can be a valid entry.

I wish you luck with your ideas 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19