I'm a lobber

in #ccc4 years ago

Hey folks and I wish you a great day

I realized yesterday that I

I'm a lobber

This describes how I operate in the whole internet and in my life.
I see a lot of things that I feel like they need to be changed and then I contact different people through email and their websites.
I know that I have had a lot of chances to get myself to the newspapers or other media, but I don't want to become a celebrity for complaining about an issue.

Like the now passed telemarketing problem.

I think that thousands of phone calls from telemarketers and the police can't touch them would make a desent headline.

I don't want to become famous for complaining about it.
And I think that you will understand that.

And about the lobbying

Aren't the lobbers supposed to be people who contact anyone who they want to. And try to influence them to think like the lobber wants to?

Yesterday I messaged with a famous person

And that person was impressed by how active I was about a cause I believe in.

And I promised this person that I would contact the highest official I know about this cause.

So today I sent a message to a minister in the government of Finland.
And I'm not complaining about this situation..

I'm giving a new idea to the minister

and today I sent a tough question to the famous person...

I mean a really tough question, that I myself don't know the answer..
I need to go see if this person has replied to me.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you for being a member.
We gave you an upvote and wish you a great 2020. Please, visit @team-ccc-monster and help this part of us grow too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90