You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Back/Look Forward #ccc 2.24/ Market Friday by @dswigle

in #ccc5 years ago

You really look like a ninja... what I don´t understand with your dress in black... don´t you feel hot in it...SA has around 45-50 °C so I am wondering how women cope with the heat.

Sort:  

It's good so the hot temperature will not burned skin, my dear.

I wonder that too. Men walk around naked and women have to wear this because men cannot behave. It needs courage to live such a life. It is clearly not meant for women.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, my dear when there is a male staring at me, I will lower my eyesight, I don't want to see his eyes to eye contact. Even my male employer and family members, I may talk to them without looking directly at their eyes.

@olivia08 I wonder how that is in your country. So many different customs. If you speak here to someone without looking them into the face they consider you as a untrusty and sneaky person.

I am fine with not shaking hands or worse being kissed instead of a handshake. I do not like to be touched by strangers.❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51