You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso "Mis jueves favoritos" #ccc 2.26 Contest!Tito el gruñón!

in #ccc4 years ago

Ooo Tito es lindo! Amo su pelaje. Muy amable de tu hermano y compañero para adoptarlo.
Me reí cuando leí que Tito también está gruñón. Me imagino cómo es cuando está malhumorado. Jeje.
Sí, yo tampoco soporto el olor a orina de gato: D Me di cuenta de que los conejillos de indias no tienen mucho olor a orina :) Mi hermano tiene algunos.

Ooo Tito is cute! I love his fur. So nice of your brother and partner to adopt him.
I laughed when I read that Tito is grumpy too. I could imagine how he is when grumpy. Hehe.
Yes, I too can't stand the smell of cat's urine :D I realised guinea pigs don't have much urine smell :) My brother has a few.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93