Facebook page :P

in #ccc5 years ago

if any one would like to follow my page or contact me i have made a facebook group for this very purpose :P i may pop in once in awhile or always be logged in when im online will see

this one is for public use so any one can add or join me :) if you know any one that loves my fractals let them know although with no good net i dont plan to make any atm but i might be motivated to make a few just to make the page look pretty :P

Link to my facebook page in profile thanks for stopping by :P

rules
1 bring food
2 bring women
3 bring me good net
4 bring pets
5 forget most and just bring food :) the rest is optional Lol i am going crazy with 15gb limited net screams ahhhhhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60359.24
ETH 3303.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39