You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The C is in the air.

in #ccc5 years ago

This is a nice article. I like it because you make a valid point that I struggle with daily - will anyone be interested in what I have to say? I'm hesitant sometimes to post mainly because of this. But the Contacts you mention has helped me to overcome this. I joined several Tribes, such as @steemterminal and @ctptalk and am now beginning to find a foundation for my writing. I hope to join more soon. The support and encouragement I've received has helped me to overcome my trepidation.

Sort:  

I strongly believe there is always someone interested in what you write. Now, tomorrow, next week or in one year. The biggest problem is to be noticed. This is a good way.

Perhaps you like to join with freewriting too? See @mariannewest. You can practise your skills and will be encouraged for sure.

For the rest I can only say: have faith in yourself and write what you like most of all. I wish you a great day. Thanks for stopping by and commenting. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome. I'm with Freewrite already. Just forgot to mention the wonderful work @mariannewest does. She has accepted and encouraged me in my writing. I've participated in a We-Write. I do see a difference in the number of people now who stop by to read my posts and engage in comments. Thanks for your encouragement. Have a blessed day.

Great you see a difference. For now I will use it for my contest and freewrite. I would love to see that promoted more and writing, stories. It is the underdog here and that has to change.

You are welcome. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Shameful of me to forget the Mamas over at Steemitmamas! Awesome group.

Well you mentioned them now. 😄👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69