You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest CCC # 2.38 What do you do with ...? and announcement of the winners of the contest # 2.37

in #ccc4 years ago

I've seen the wrong butterflies of yours @wakeupkitty 😅 I thought I've seen your post on this contest. Now, which contest did I saw the butterfly clip. I really need to buy a note book and start writing it all down already as you said 😪 I hope this memories of mine doesn't go messed up again after the notebook. 😁😁

Sort:  

I think you saw them in the shadowcontest hosted by @melinda010100 or in the contest hosted by @gertu (on Fridays)..💕

Yes. It's in the shadows contest. I found it again in the winner announcement. 😅 I guess I need to start putting in notes in my notebook today.

jajajaja si creo que estamos perdidos a veces, con tanta información. Adoro steemit y nuestras pérdidas de memoria. jajajaja

jajajaja if I think we are lost sometimes, with so much information. I love steemit and our memory losses. jajajaja @heartbeat1515.

@heartbeat1515 you could do that and posts your notes once in a A hole. 😅

🤣🤣🤣 That could be the solution for my forgetfulness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46