You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest CCC # 2.38 What do you do with ...? and announcement of the winners of the contest # 2.37

in #ccc4 years ago

@mariela53 Congratulations 🎊 on your winning.

Rice, I love rice. I'm going to do better on this. Not for winning butvfor my love for rice.
Your theme comes at a perfect timing, I just remember that we're almost out of rice. Need to buy it again before going home in the evening later.

Your fried rice looks really delicious and it makes me hungry. Can't wait to get some breakfast after I'm off this train. I'll send my entry later.

Sort:  

It's very good. I wait for your delicious rice. And have a good meal.

It's very good. I
Wait for your delicious rice.
And have a good meal.

                 - gertu


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This haikubot is
Very interesting, I'll
Try to play with it.

I hope I can make you drooling 🤣🤣
Give me some time. I'll be back.

Así lo espero, que me hagas querer comer de tu arroz.
si, trata de jugar con él haikubot jajajaja.

I hope so, that you make me want to eat your rice.
yes, try to play with him haikubot hahahaha. @heartbeat1515

Haha @haikubot makes me want to try the haiku contests again.

gracias por tus felicitaciones.

You're welcome.


De nada


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49