You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry to the Contest - "What does TODAY, 8.1.18, Mean to ME?"

in #ccc6 years ago

Hi, You were my down in the one up one down thread. I was very glad to see you also do the #ccc. I am lucky @freedomshift reminds me often.
I was more glad you landed in my one down after reading. From Steemit I learn so much of other places. These stories would never be broadcast on our news here. It is heartbreaking the things that happen in a supposedly advanced civilization.
Keeping your country in my thoughts especially the children.

Sort:  

Well, its good to find you also @headchange. I think we are engaged in so many common things. Its beautiful experience knowing people making a community.

Thanks for your wishes. Yes this amazing platform gives opportunity to know more about different people, cultures. As here we share issues related with our life. It becomes much easier to know about one anothr cultures, norms, countries etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69