You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hotel Transylvania (3)

in #ccc5 years ago

Here also after government named the plastic bags the supermarket start sells the cloth bag (plastic bag were free).
You don't have any choice either you carry your own or you have to buy :(
I have not seen you on dicord?
!BEERR
!COFFEEA
!TRDO
!GIPHY SHOPPING

Sort:  




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

I was busy and now my connection is so slow. Partiko and esteem do not load anything. I can only answer replies :( I wait for a better moment.

Here some supermarkets sell the plastic bags.
Aldi asks 3 cent
Lidl 99 cent!
The cloth ones are 99 cents too but you cannot use or buy them in every shop.

Strange thing is there are paper bags with a part of plastic in it and they are free!

I buy without bag and put it one by one at the cash desk. That wil keep them busy. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41