You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest CCC # 2.38 looking back and looking forward. / Concurso CCC #2.38 mirando para atrás y mirando hacia adelante.

in #ccc4 years ago

This is an excellent story of your pet @gertu. You made me realize that I did not make an entry to @wakeupkitty's contest yet. I'll make it in a minute. Hehehe. 😂

I don't like cats that much. I love dogs better.. But what intrigue me most is your turtle pet. Awwww. 😍 It melted my heart. Turtles are so shy, but you even captured her head in photos. And she follows you to the garden?!? Isn't it amazing??? Wow! 👏👏👏 That only shows that she can feel your love and care. ❤❤❤

Thank you for this touching post @gertu.

Sort:  

Es una tortuga acostumbrada a mi hijo y a mi. Es muy pequeña aun.

It is a turtle used to my son and me. It is very small yet.

20190920_162055.jpg

Ohhhh.. It's so cute! 😍😍

Wow, you never joined any of my contests? Are you sure?
I don't know if I like dogs better if it comes to it not. Some dogs I like but most not plus they make more mess. I like the cat's character way more. They do not crawl for you like dogs do. 💕

Nope, what I mean is that I did not join your week's yet, with this new theme.

Well if you find time and Steemit stays I will see your entry. You are welcome to join. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39