You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest #CCC 2.37 looking back looking forward. / Concurso #CCC 2.37 mirando hacia atrás mirando hacia adelante.

in #ccc4 years ago

I definitely agree with you. I also had a penpal from another side of the world. And it takes ages to receive a mail from her. But with the internet, because we are IG friends, then we can communicate fast and efficient now.

Also, it is easier to contact friends and family far and near. There are so much benefits from this technology. 😉😊

Have a pleasant day my friend! 😊

Sort:  

Gracias a esta tecnología estamos en Steemit hoy. Ni idea tenía de conocer a personas de Filipínas. jajaja es toda una odisea este mundo. @gingbabida. Saludos.

Thanks to this technology we are in Steemit today. I had no idea of ​​meeting people from the Philippines. hahaha this world is an odyssey. @gingbabida. Greetings.

Oh yes. It would be difficult to imagine to meet somebody from another part of the world without the advance technology we now have.

I am so glad I have met you here on Steem @gertu. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49