You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest CCC # 2.38 What do you do with ...? and announcement of the winners of the contest # 2.37

in #ccc4 years ago

Gracias amiga @marblely. Me sirves de inspiración con tus bonos, pero nunca llego a tu gran generosidad ni espero superarlo. Estoy comenzando y mis ingresos no son lo suficientemente grandes para dar lo que realmente se merecen todos. Solo quisiera dar mayor agradecimiento a los que continuamente nos apoyan en los concursos. Es una excelente proporción entre dando y dando. Con sus excelentes publicaciones cada miembro se promociona a sí mismo y con estas mismas publicaciones me deleito aprendiendo de todos. Gracias por ser parte de este maravillosa familia #CCC.

Thanks friend @marblely. You inspire me with your bonuses, but I never reach your great generosity nor hope to overcome it. I am starting and my income is not large enough to give what everyone really deserves. I just want to give greater thanks to those who continually support us in competitions. It is an excellent ratio between giving and giving. With its excellent publications each member promotes himself and with these same publications I delight in learning from everyone. Thank you for being part of this wonderful #CCC family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50