You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concursos #CCC 2.27 Mirando hacia atrás y mirando hacia adelante. ¿Que significa hoy para ti? y Toma una foto y comenta/ Contests #CCC 2.27 Looking back and looking forward. What does it mean for you today? and Take a picture and comment. .

in #ccc5 years ago

Que bueno!! tu hijo también empieza a conocer el papel de adulto. Mi hijo está trabajando 8 horas. Le pedí a mi hermano, sin paga, solo pan y queso todos los días cuando regrese a casa. Pero sus primos, los gerentes de la panadería, hablaron a mi hijo, y le ofrecen dinero de paga. Y también el pan y queso. Es una bendición para nosotros.
Mi hijo es mi ayudante en los horneados. Me ayuda mucho. Mete y saca todo lo que va al horno y pendiente de los tiempos de cocción. Ahora, me hace falta al ir a trabajar. Está creciendo. @wakeupkitty.

That good!! Your child also begins to know the role of an adult. My son is working 8 hours. I asked my brother, without pay, only bread and cheese every day when I returned home. But his cousins, the bakery managers, spoke to my son, and offered him pay money. And also the bread and cheese. It is a blessing to us.
My son is my assistant in baking. It helps me a lot. Put in and take out everything that goes into the oven and pending cooking times. Now I need to go to work. Is growing. @wakeupkitty.

Sort:  

@gertu Es genial que le paguen también. Tu vida será un poco más fácil. Las tarifas escolares son muy altas y él también necesita buena comida. Pronto ustedes dos tendrán su propia panadería casera. Estoy feliz por ti. Abrazos. 💕

It is great he get paid too. Your life will be a bit easier. The schoolfees are so high and he needs good food too. Soon you two have your own home made bakery. I am happy for you. Hugs. 💕

oh gracias por tus buenos deseos. Si, lo que quiero es que, él se relacione más con la gente. Es un chico "computadora". Y aprenda el valor del dinero. ya le dije que ese dinero es de él y para él. Yo solo quiero obtener la satisfacción de que aprenda, lo primordial. Un abrazo.

Oh thanks for your good wishes. Yes, what I want is for him to relate more to people. He is a "computer" boy. And learn the value of money. I already told him that money belongs to him and to him. I just want to get the satisfaction of learning, the most important thing. A hug.

@gertu Todo saldrá bien. La computadora lo relajará a él y a los chicos de la computadora que también necesitamos. Te deseo un feliz día. 💕

It will all work out fine. The computer will relax him and computer boys we need too. I wish you a happy day. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38