You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Back/ Look Forward SBI Contest #5 - #ccc 2.01

in #ccc5 years ago

gracias por el premio, muchas gracias.

Felicitaciones @wakeupkitty.

Hace mucho tiempo que no puedo estar descalza. Me gusta el césped pero no puedo estar descalza por miedo a clavarme un tronco, una espina o algo. Me alegra que lo hayas disfrutado.

Sort:  

Thank you for the prize, thank you very much. Congratulations @wakeupkitty. I have not been barefoot for a long time. I like the grass but I can not be barefoot for fear of sticking a trunk, a thorn or something. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

I'm sorry to hear that fear is making it harder for your to enjoy that. Hopefully you can find somewhere like a sandy beach to spend some time barefoot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66