Concurso #CCC 2.29 "Mirando para atrás mirando hacia adelante." / Contest #CCC 2.29 "Looking back looking forward."

in #ccc5 years ago

20191222_093433.jpg

Saludos a todos los steemians de la comunidad #CCC. Este es un concurso alojado semanalmente por @wakeupkitty. Y, al que por poco me olvido de participar.

Esta semana el tema es hablar sobre los objetivos o metas propuestos. Quiero decir, que mi tiempo de llenar agendas, las cuales llené por mucho tiempo, ya no la manejo.

No quiero decir de ninguna manera, que no esté bien hacer las metas u objetivos. Solo que personalmente, viendo día a día el desastre de país, que cada vez se hunde más y más, ya solo estoy a la expectativa de lo que pase mañana.

Por lo mediato espero seguir haciendo mis tortas, galletas, dulces, mermeladas y todo lo que me procure traer a mi hogar un poco más de dinero.

En lo inmediato seguir haciendo lo que hago en esta plataforma, publicando, comentando y compartiendo con unos más que con otros.

Estoy planificando hacer un concurso, que no se cuando empezar. No tengo claro muchas cosas que debo manejar para ofrecer a los concursantes. Como y que dar de bonificación, como hacer eso. De donde debo obtener tanto para dar. Por que es fácil pensar en un tema para proponer a concurso, pero no es fácil pensar que dar para lograr mantener un concurso.

Casi todos los steem que logro hacer, una parte los enciendo, y la otra parte, pasa a formar parte de mi economía. No es mucho, pero logro comprar algunos productos, después de unos 15 días de trabajo duro.

Entonces ahora debo pensar en compartir esos steem, si en verdad se hace efectivo mi deseo de alojar un concurso. Pero como expliqué al inicio, soy neófita total en estos asuntos. Mi amiga @wakeupkitty, quien es siempre dada a ayudar, me ha dado varios consejos. Los cuales le agradezco mucho.

Por lo pronto, como estoy con mis ideas, los objetivos deben continuar igual. Esperando que sigan fluyendo normalmente, los mismos y en la espera que a largo plazo, pueda renovar totalmente los planes, por otros totalmente inexistentes, pero que la realidad de mi ambiente así lo acrediten.

Gracias por su visita y comentario.

Dios bendice a sus hijos todo el tiempo.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

SEPARADOR @GERTU 1.png

Greetings to all the steemians of the #CCC community. This is a contest hosted weekly by @wakeupkitty. And, who almost forgot to participate.

This week the topic is to talk about the proposed objectives or goals. I mean, my time to fill agendas, which I filled for a long time, I no longer manage.

I do not want to say in any way that it is not right to make the goals or objectives. Only personally, seeing every day the country disaster, which is sinking more and more, I am just looking forward to what happens tomorrow.

In the meantime I hope to continue making my cakes, cookies, sweets, jams and everything that tries to bring me a little more money to my home.

Immediately continue doing what I do on this platform, publishing, commenting and sharing with some more than with others.

I'm planning to do a contest, I don't know when to start. I am not clear about many things that I must handle to offer the contestants. How and what to give bonus, how to do that. Where should I get so much to give. Because it is easy to think about a topic to propose to a contest, but it is not easy to think what to give in order to maintain a contest.

Almost all the steem that I manage to do, one part I light, and the other part, becomes part of my economy. It is not much, but I manage to buy some products, after about 15 days of hard work.

So now I have to think about sharing those steem, if my desire to host a contest really comes true. But as I explained at the beginning, I am a total neophyte in these matters. My friend @wakeupkitty, who is always given to help, has given me several tips. Which I thank you very much.

For now, as I am with my ideas, the objectives should continue the same. Expecting that they continue to flow normally, and in the hope that in the long term, I can completely renew the plans, for others totally non-existent, but that the reality of my environment accredits it.

Thank you for your visit and comment.

God blesses his children all the time.

SEPARADOR @GERTU 2.png

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 420.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Gracias y tienes mi voto @commentcoin.

Thank you and you have my vote @commentcoin.

Keep on posting @gertu 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola, tiempo de no verte, @wonderwop. Gracias por tu visita y comentario, lo aprecio.

Hello, time not to see you, @wonderwop. Thank you for your visit and comment, I appreciate it.

Saludosamiga buenos proyectos porque a pesar de esta crisis seguimos adelante

Posted using Partiko Android

Asi es amiga. Siempre para adelante. Que tengas un muy feliz año.

A mí me parece que sí planeas. Tienes logros Sobrevivir es uno, haciendo un ingreso por la cocción es uno y una opción, por lo que es estar en Steem, el envío de su hijo a la escuela y su trabajo. Es sólo la forma en que se mire o lo que sea. Tienes mi voto y el número 10.

It sounds to me you do plan. You have achievements. Surviving is one, making an income by baking is one and an option, so is being on Steem, sending your son to school and his job. It is just how you look at it or how you name it. You have my vote and number 10.
!trdo

I invite @olivia08 to read and comment.

Thank you @wakeupkittu for the reminder to this post.

You are welcome. My connection is slow but I hope to do it more frequently to help you. Happy day my friend.

Es algo que sale automático. Va ocurriendo y voy haciendo. No hay un sistema organizado.
Gracias por venir y comentar.

It is something that comes out automatically. It is happening and I am doing. There is no organized system.
Thanks for coming and commenting.

If it works it is fine plus it saves you all the time planning. Planning especially finances gives me peace of mind if I can think out something that might help.

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @gertu!
@gertu will receive 0.35842500 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.23895000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Steem on and continue on your business. I am so proud to a woman who work and has a wonderful plan for the family. I salute and. Keep on steeming, we hope a good value in the future, amiga @gertu.

Gracias por pasar amiga @olivia08

Hi, @gertu!

You just got a 0.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Gracias @steem-plus por su voto.

Es un verdadero desafío para usted y sus compatriotas allí mientras continúa la crisis política y económica. Espero que el año 2020 sea un cambio para ti, uno bueno. Haz lo que amas con las plantas y con la cocción y sigue Steeming :)
También puedo patrocinar algunos Steem para tu concurso :) No te preocupes por los premios y cómo hacerlo. Solo haz lo que puedas. Un método simple, un tema simple, una publicación simple. Cualquier cosa que puedas manejar. Siento que es divertido hacer estos concursos, especialmente cuando puedes retribuir a la comunidad y ejecutar la rueda de nombres que viene con el efecto de sonido. Jeje.

It is a real challenge for you and your fellow countrymen there as the political and economic crisis continues. I hope that year 2020 will be a change for you, a good one. Do what you love with plants and with baking and keep Steeming :)
I can also sponsor some Steem for your contest :) Don’t worry about prizes and how to. You just do what you can. A simple method, a simple theme, a simple post. Anything you can manage. It is fun to do these contests I feel, especially when you get to give back to the community and run the wheelofnames that comes with sound effect. Hehe.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hola. Gracias por esas palabras de ánimo amiga @marblely. Gracias también por el apoyo que me ofreces, pero ya estoy tratando de arreglar lo de los steem y, también estoy arreglando lo de la imagen. Este mes cumplo un año en la plataforma y veré si me hago este regalo. Gracias por tus animadoras palabras. Yo también espero que este año sea mejor.
Me parece todo esto de concursar muy divertido. Es toda una experiencia. Hacer el concurso debe ser más interesante aun.

Hi. Thanks for those words of encouragement friend @marblely. Thanks also for the support you offer me, but I'm already trying to fix the steem and I'm also fixing the image. This month I am one year old on the platform and I will see if I give myself this gift. Thank you for your encouraging words. I also hope this year is better.
I find all this to compete very funny. It is an experience. Making the contest should be even more interesting.

Congratulations @gertu, your post successfully recieved 0.358425 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.23895 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Muchas gracias @trendotoken y @wakeupkitty por su token. Lo aprecio.

Thank you very much @trendotoken and @wakeupkitty for your token. I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77