You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you find time to write when you have a new job a dog a teenage daughter, and yourself to deal with

in #ccc7 years ago

Your punctuation is great. More often we should take risks with grammar and punctuation IMO and let it evolve ~~~

"I killed two birds with one stone and sent the teenager to walk the dog."

Nice move. This can be described as a "muscular move", when you accomplish multiple things at once, and I'm a big fan of it.

Often I find the time to write but not the time to finish, and then I don't have the inspiration when I come back to it. Bugs me when that happens. Good job getting your post out there. Welcome to the jungle.

Sort:  

Well, thank you, full-measure :) I really try to get over myself and just DO things ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56