You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Back/ Look Forward SBI Contest #8 - #ccc 2.04

in #ccc5 years ago

Awesome photos, @nmcdougal94. Keep posting more. If that is the Nile, I thought it would be wider. And I sure did not except the garden area. Gorgeous! One day maybe I will get there.

I'm so glad you are home safely. What is next?

Thank you so much for the sbi. I love that program.

Here is my post for this week :)

https://steemit.com/esteem/@fitinfunfood/my-entry-for-the-looking-back-looking-forward-ccc-contest-7-2-04

Sort:  

Thank you :) I will have to try out some of the dApps you mentioned. Just need to find the time. That particular part of the Nile was a little offshoot, the main river portion was significantly wider.

I am not sure. I know I will be starting to work as a personal trainer again. I plan to look for other jobs as well, but besides that I don't know.

It really is an awesome program. I wonder though, how many shares you would need to actually get a liveable income from it. I would have to imagine that it would be like, many tens of thousands. Haha, maybe someday we'll both get there.

Thank you :) you are entry #2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35