You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CONTEST/CONCURSO: Looking Back/Look Forward (Mirando hacia atrás/ mirando hacia adelante) 2.20

in #ccc5 years ago

[@alucian] Yes, thank you, this is a good idea. But for the moment we need to make the bot stable running. This is the Primary Goal. After that, we add the details like your idea. It needs a lot of programming skills and @kristall97 did not have the time he need.

I wish you a nice Week. :-)
Greetings from
Alucian

Sort:  

Just take your time. I understand it is not done in a few hours. You both did a great job starting this. I will keep promoting plus see if it helps to promote freewriting as well.

Great werk to both of you. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

[CC] I like the freewritings. Heard from yours. :-) Today we got a bigger update on the Project.

Thank you wakupkitty for helping us. Looks like people like you should get a little gift from us for your promoting. ;-)
Salve
Alucian

@alucian I am happy with a gift but without I promote it too. Freewriting is always good to write what you like a about even with a given prompt. I wrote about the coin today again 😁.
It was my entry To what the letters ccc mean to me. More join and they are enthousiastic and that is great. You two organized a positive vibe. 👍❤️

P.s. try to check out your account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72