You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry to the Contest - "What does TODAY, 8.1.18, Mean to ME?"

in #ccc6 years ago

Oohh my dear @sherbanu 😢 it is a story despite the fact that government should protects its citizens not torching them, especially the youth.. the next generation of the country.

I don't know such terrible things happened in Bangladesh. In Indonesia we knew Bangladesh as a sanctuary for our brothers and sisters from Rakhine, The Rohingyans.

Were there any analyse or research about the trigger of traffic accidents? I think no one got drunk while driving in Bangladesh, right? But bribing to get the license could be one of many reasons. What a day in life, how can a fainted boy died because of the stupid bus driver, tragic and heartbreaking.

Sort:  

This tragedy happens a few weeks passing. Which shocks the citizens and bound them to become rebellious. Due to some drivers careless driving and riding unfit vehicles, the tragedy happened. Most don't hold license many cases. We need to develop much in this sector.

As it is related to the date August 1, It comes out of my pen and is a burning issue.

But yes we have our glories and I love my country. Is the best place to live for me as its my birthplace.

But this crisis left our hearts wounded. And there is strong believe this is the beginning of development. As there is more brighter sun after every rain.

But this crisis left our hearts wounded. And there is strong believe this is the beginning of development. As there is more brighter sun after every rain.

I like your spirit, though street accidents maybe a common news everywhere all over the world except where no cars and motorbike allowed, Himalaya.. but worse accident could be happened too, right?

But about the rebelious action, I think there's something more serious that car accidents, you know.. sometimes it's just something we saw in the surface.. more serious probs hidden under the emotional expression. No, I didn't mean to scare you at all. I do hope that it is just a beginning of development... history written by the winners and the loser had their own history, thanks that the social media will record the digital trace of the story through your steemit account. And I witnessed your memory.

Yes true ! Being a rebel outburst of the emotions people failed to keep in themselves. And history is a witness of many incidents of past winners.

We had our freedom in 1971 after 9 months of bloody war. And we grow up reading that glorified history of brave soldiers. When these teens were asked by media, they replied we brought up learning how to gain justice from our past mentors. So no torcher can revoke us.

Having this teens our country is blessed.
Long live the spirit!

Thanks @cicisaja for your wishes. Yes it will be testimony of the past.

Beautiful and inspiring.. they are the jewel of the country.. my eyes teary, a ghostbump feeling is tickling my body.. thank you for sharing this @sherbanu 😍 remind me to our student move 20 years ago in Indonesia.

it makes teary whnvr i go to my fb account. All this in my news feed. Just speechless it makes. Left the heart filled with pride. LONG LIVE THE JEWELS.
The government already taken different steps to fill their demand of safe road and justice,

Alhamdulillah... so happy to know that 😄sometimes all we need is young blood to change the situation and they've taken the right path. The student movement in my country succeed to ended the power of the second president on our country so.. we're here now, living another stage of democracy and I hope that more wise and good policies will issued by your government and no.more kids or student death by the bad drivers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69