You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning with @roninrelax's Artistic Contest №2 - Fruits of Trees

in #ccc6 years ago

You are a quick learner and a dare to try person @marblely 😉 I respected you for taking the challenge. I quit drawing since my hubby told me that the house I tried to sketch looked like a goat pen rather than a house 😂😂😂

Sort:  

Hehe thank you @cicisaja 😊. I tried and I thought it turned out ok which is why I dared to post. Else, it would have gone into the trash can 😄 Awww I’m sure the house you drew did not look like a goat pen! I do believe that beauty is in the eye of the beholder. He saw it as goat pen, others might see it as a beautiful house. I personally love seeing simple wooden houses by the beach with coconut trees 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40