You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Update - v2.1 - to "Guaranteed ๐Ÿ‘ Daily Income ๐Ÿ’ต and Payout ๐Ÿ’ธ for Newbies (2.0) ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿœ ๐Ÿ› in #ccc ๐Ÿ‘ฃ and Follow ๐Ÿ‘ฃ the Honor Code ๐Ÿ… - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)"

in #ccc โ€ข 6 years ago

@freedomshift, You are doing everything right, the project has appeared relatively recently. It seems to me that you often do not need to change the rules of the game. As they say, time will tell. A little time has passed. There are still few participants. I think that it will be possible to start the car at full capacity in a year or two. I never said. That people vote little and will not say it. Everyone has their own strategies and needs. The small price of a vote is not terrible, if there are a lot of these votes. I hope for the growth of the community. You need to actively invite people to participate. All my chat is invited, but, from them, I see only one, unfortunately. My English does not allow me to be very accessible to explain all the benefits. We need powerful advertising and evidence of growth within the community from its participants. Then, based on a living example, people will more actively grow into the community. Beginners are frightened, as I understood, that they must give all their votes, every day. But, guys, one day you will cease to be new and remember it with a smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79