You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BAN for send CC!!!

in #cc5 years ago

Sorry but I feel insulted. You BAN me because I give/gave Commentcoin as a prize in my contest?

Thank you for not letting me know earlier. I promoted and stimulated many to use it, buy, asked you @alucian if it can be transferred! This means too I can no longer use it for my other account.

🙁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Get you a message you are banned?

@alucian This is ironically meant. You actually say I am because Ibtransfer the coin, you knew I gave it as a orize and more did with me, especialky those whio host ccc contests.

You and all other are allowed to transfer...

Thank you @alucian. I join the downvote and left some messages. Pity I am not a big fish dear trevor can break me. So be it. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51